Liquor 10


Liquor 10

This Bundle Includes:
Liquor Clear w/ White & Blue Smoke Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Goodside" sent at the time of purchase

Flowers Black T-Shirt

Pressing Info
1500 - Clear with White & Blue Smoke

Track List:
1. Sunlight
2. Friends
3. Lie to Me
4. Let It Cover Me Up
5. Red Lights
6. Way You Want It
7. Goodside
8. Gypsy
9. Tourist
10. Way Out

Album Release Date Is July 13th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Weekday Records ID: 268122 Catalog ID: 880 SKU: LYDILIQU10-DL Created: 3/07/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Flowers Black T-Shirt : T-Shirt